Don't miss a Byte!

Factory

A versatile Poly Synth with a unique modulation-matrix and -sequencers.

Modular Synthesizer for complex and organic sounds. Choose from the most particular synthesis methods, let yourself be charmed by the Matrix and morph between the most improbable variations of your sound. Four sequencers are pulling the strings behind the curtain.
Read more

Obscurium

Productive Synthesis Tool with VST Hosting & Generative Pitch engine.

Obscurium is a synthesis tool for sound and pitch. It feeds on your input of scales & chords to produce futuristic soundscapes and vivid harmonics.
Read more

Looperator

Loop Design Powerhouse. Rearrange your groove!

Looperator chops up your audio and turns it into something new. In the process, you can dispose of the classics like Filters and Reverbs, but also trippy Loop and Vinyl manipulations. Looperator makes you sound as if you worked on your track for hours and hours and really all it took was a click of a button.
Read more

Effectrix

Professional Multi-Effect Sequencer with 14 expressive tools

Effectrix is a professional multi-effect sequencer, a game-changer in the way contemporary music is made. By painting colored blocks across a sequencer, quite simply, your tracks metamorphose into fireworks. Looping, Scratching, Reverse & Stretching – in real-time and on-the-fly.
Read more

WOW2

Creative Multi Filter. That warm and juicy sound.

Everything that you need in a filter unit – and nothing that you don’t – in a compact GUI that gets right down to business. 
Read more

Turnado

Revolutionary Multi Effect for massive real-time audio manipulation.

Keep it simple! Turnado comes with 8 knobs, each firing up an effect and varying it with their dial. It invites play and experimentation with one or several effects. Customize 24 effects in expert mode. If you want it even more compact: in Dictator Mode, you can control all 8 effects simultaneously with a single fader.
Read more

Egoist

Load any audio file and squeeze the groove out of it!

Use samples or full songs as a sound source. Instant Groove. The onboard bassline, a drum machine and the multi-effect sequencer make Egoist the perfect track sketching tool in the studio and on the road. You’ll soon fall in love with its distinct features and concept.
Read more

Cyclop

Twisted Bass: Pure madness at the low end of the spectrum.

Monophonic, raw and unbelievably versatile. Cyclop is packed with tools for the bass of the future and beyond. Wobble Knob, FX Sequencer and a hilariously versatile sound engine will give you endless joy.
Read more

Guitarist

Expressive E-Guitar Emulation. Authentic riffs and sizzling amps.

Guitarist is a virtual guitar that's designed to emulate rhythm parts played on an electric guitar. The actual guitar player has been transformed into a step sequencer system with a huge level of customisation when it comes to chords or fingering patterns and a detailed control over authentic nuance and expression.
Read more

Consequence

Chord Groovebox with MIDI Out and 800MBs of sounds

Consequence is an arpeggiator, which creates a sequence of notes based on the chords that you provide. Up to 3 instruments can be loaded up, and a vast number of sequencing options can be used to control the way that the plug-in "interprets" your input.
Read more

Thesys

Pitch Sequencer with vast MIDI out capabilites

Step Sequencers are an attractive concept. Machines making music. Who could better awake the genie in the machine than Thesys, the drawing board for step-based music creation? A refined Randomizer is ready, whatever the current situation, to mutate existing material or to bring a new approach on the table.
Read more

Artillery2

The Effect Keyboard. Do magic with your tracks!

The concept is as simple as it is effective: An arsenal of 28 effects can be assigned to zones on your keyboard. Then fire up the effects with your keyboard! Artillery simply is a great product, allowing you to create mad effect orgies in an intuitive manner. As you become familiar with its possibilities, you'll find yourself turning to Artillery more and more often, be it on stage or in production.
Read more

Unique

Virtual Analogue Synth keen on vocals.

Unique specializes in state-of-the-art vowel sounds and mighty, mighty analogue sounds from the Golden Age of synthesizers. Her assertive sound should not be missing in any VST folder.
Read more

©2017 Sugar Bytes | About Us English | Deutsch

Spar' Dich reich!

Aparillo

16-stimmiger FM Synthesizer für großformatigen Sound.

Aparillo ist ein auf komplexe Soundstrukturen zugeschnittener FM Synthesizer. Klanglich besticht Aparillo durch einen ausgeklügelten Unisono Modus mit individuellen Settings pro Voice und Unmengen ausgereifter DSP, auf ausgefallenste Weise moduliert, wie es unsere Art ist. Speziell der Orbiter, eine allumfassende Controller-Engine, entlockt Aparillo unglaubliche Sounds und Morphs.
Mehr Info

Effectrix

Professioneller Multi-Effekt Sequenzer mit 14 ausdrucksstarken Tools.

Effectrix ist ein professioneller Multieffekt Sequenzer, das revolutionäre Tool für kreative und effektive Musikproduktion. Spielend einfach, mit dem Ziehen bunter Balken, verwandeln sich deine Tracks in Feuerwerke. Looping, Scratching, Reverse & Stretching – in Echtzeit und On-the-Fly.
Mehr Info

Obscurium

Produktives Synthese Tool mit VST Schnittstelle & Generativem Pitch.

Obscurium ist ein Synthese Tool für Klang und Pitch. Hier wird in bildhafter Sprache arrangiert und mit Klängen experimentiert, um futuristische Soundlandschaften und lebendige Harmonien zu schaffen.
Mehr Info

Turnado

Multi-Effekt für Beat- und Audio Manipulation in Echtzeit.

Einfach ist besser! Turnado kommt mit 8 Knöpfen, die je einen Effekt starten und je nach Reglerstellung variieren. So erhältst du sehr direkte und einfache Möglichkeiten mit Effekten zu spielen und zu experimentieren. Turnado bietet dir 24 verschiedene Effekte, welche im Experten Modus weitreichend verändert werden können. Wenn du es noch kompakter willst: Der „Dictator“ steuert alle 8 Effekte simultan an. Damit schaffst du komplette Effekt Landschaften mit einem einzigen Regler.
Mehr Info

Factory

Poly Synth mit Mod-Matrix und 4 Multi-Trigger Sequenzern.

Modularer Synthesizer für komplexe, organische Sounds. Wähle aus verschiedensten Syntheseformen, erfahre den Zauber der Matrix und morphe zwischen den unmöglichsten Variationen deines Sounds. Vier Sequenzer ziehen im Hintergrund die Fäden.
Mehr Info

WOW2

Kreativer Multi Filter. Der analoge Sound, den du suchst.

Alles, was du in einer Filtereinheit brauchst - ohne Schnick Schnack - verpackt in einer kompakten GUI, die sofort zur Sache kommt.
Mehr Info

Looperator

Ausgereiftes Loop-Design Powerhouse für alle Stile elektronischer Musik.

Looperator nimmt dein Audio komplett auseinander und verwandelt es in etwas völlig Neues. Dabei werden sowohl klassische Effekte wie Filter und Reverb, als auch abgefahrene Loop und Vinyl Manipulationen benutzt. Mit Looperator klingt's als hätte man Stunde um Stunde gebastelt und gefeilt. Es waren aber nur ein, zwei Klicks.
Mehr Info

Egoist

Lade ein Audio File und zaubere einen Track daraus!

Einzelne Samples oder ganze Songs als Klangquelle. Groovt schon in wenigen Minuten. Mit der Bassline, der Drummaschine und dem Multieffektsequenzer als Bordmitteln ist der Egoist der perfekte Skizzenblock im Studio oder unterwegs. Es ist sehr schwer seinem Charakter und Konzept zu widerstehen.
Mehr Info

Cyclop

Aufsässiger Mono Bass: Wahnsinn am unteren Ende des Spektrums.

Monophoner Synthesizer mit gigantischer Ausdrucksstärke. Vom Wobble Knob, FX Sequenzer, feinste DSP. Cyclop ist monophon, aggressiv und unglaublich flexibel.
Mehr Info

Guitarist

Virtuelle Gitarre. Authentische Riffs und brutzelnde Verstärker.

Guitarist ist eine virtuelle Gitarre, mit der man Rhythmusparts einer elektrischen Gitarre emuliert. Wir haben den echten Menschen in ein Step Sequenzer System mit einer Vielzahl individueller Optionen für Akkorde und Griffbilder verwandelt und bei der Umsetzung vor allem auf authentische Nuancen und Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten gezielt.
Mehr Info

Consequence

Chord Synquencer: Akkord Groove Box mit MIDI Export.

Consequence ist ein Arpeggiator, der mit deinen Vorgaben harmonische Notenfolgen produziert. Bis zu 3 Instrumente können geladen werden, und über die Vielzahl der Sequenzeroptionen lässt sich die Interpretation des Userinputs lenken.
Mehr Info

Thesys

MIDI Controller. Authentisches Glitzern für deine Sequenzen.

Step Sequenzer haben ihren Reiz. Maschinen, die Musik machen. Und wie könnte man den Geist in der Maschine besser wecken als mit Thesys, dem Zeichenbrett für schrittbasierte Musik? Ein raffinierter Randomizer steht in jeder Situation bereit, um das vorhandene zu mutieren, oder ganz neue Ansätze zu schaffen.
Mehr Info

Unique

Virtueller Analog Synth mit einer Leidenschaft für Vokale.

Unique hat sich auf Vocal Sounds und die punchigen, analogen Klänge aus dem goldenen Zeitalter der Synthesizerschlachtschiffe spezialisiert. Sein durchsetzungsfähiger Klang hat Unique zu einem Standard gemacht, der in keinem VST Ordner fehlen sollte.
Mehr Info

Artillery2

Das Effekt Keyboard. Verzaubert deine Tracks.

Das Konzept ist so einfach wie effektiv: Ein Arsenal von 28 Effekten wird Zonen eines MIDI Keyboards zugeordnet. Dann feuerst du die Effekte mit deinem Keyboard ab. Artillery ist einfach ein großartiges Produkt, mit dem du ganz intuitiv wahnsinnige Effekt-Orgien erzeugst. Ob auf der Bühne oder im Studio, je vertrauter du mit Artillery wirst, desto öfter wirst du es einsetzen.
Mehr Info

©2018 Sugar Bytes | Über Uns English | Deutsch