Le Castle Vania

"Effectrix and WOW have both quickly become two of my favorite creative effects because they're simple and easy to use, but have huge abilities when it comes to adding style and flavor to my tracks. These are the type of effects that can make the difference between an okay song and a really fresh new sounding track!"

LA-based DYLAN EILAND, more commonly known as DJ/producer LE CASTLE VANIA was featured in URB magazine's 'Next 100 List' + has remixed or collaborated with Shinichi Osawa, D.I.M. (Boys Noize Records) + Fukkk Offf. Le Castle Vania co-headlined the So Sweet Stage at Electric Daisy Carnival. (biggest electronic/dance event of all time in North America, 73,000 capacity). Le Castle Vania has toured Europe, Australia + Japan and is widely recognized as one of the most accomplished DJ/Producers in the US. Le Castle Vania has remixed; Electro 411 - Shinichi Osawa Dawn of the Dead - Does It Offend You, Yeah? EILAND has come a long way since his first production, the 2006 remix of Snowden’s “Black Eyes.” He has remixed the likes of Kaskade, La Roux, Vitalic, Dieselboy, Kill The Noise, Grum, Designer Drugs and more, and began turning his hand to original productions with his first single “Awake.” After more remixes, releases & live performances alongside artists including deadmau5, Justice, Nero, Eric Prydz & Steve Aoki, LE CASTLE VANIA began his own record label: Always Never. Now having completed his spring tour of Canada and the U.S with Dirtyphonics, Le Castle Vania is ready to unleash his debut EP to the world and in doing so is showing he is set to be a key artist on mau5trap and one to watch for 2013.

Listen to LE CASTLE VANIA’s PROPHICATION EP Minimix here: http://bit.ly/ProphicationMiniMixBlack

Barb Morrison
Bashiri Johnson
Blank and Jones
Boys Noize
Jack D. Elliot
Jackson and his computer band
Jason Nevins
Jean Michel Jarre
Jeremy Ruzumna
John Powell
Jordan Rudess
Kid 606
Le Castle Vania
Marek Pompetzki
Matthew Herbert
Mike Huckaby
Mouse on Mars
New Judas Records
Patric Catani
Phats and Small
Richard Devine
Sigur Rós
Teddy Riley
Vernon Reid
WTF (Tommy Lee / DJ Aero)