Blank and Jones

Blank and Jones are Artillery and Effectrix power users:
"We used Artillery and Effectrix a lot on all our releases, these plugins are essentials for us, they give the final polish to all our productions."

Blank & Jones is a trance duo based in Cologne, Germany, consisting of Piet Blank (Jan Pieter Blank) and DJ Jaspa Jones (Rene Runge), with help from producer Andy Kaufhold. They have released eight albums and more than 16 singles since their first single release "Sunrise" in 1997. They also continue to DJ a couple of radio shows in Germany.
They released well known tracks like Desire, A Forest or Mind of the Wonderful and remixed artists like Keane, Pet Shop Boys, Moby and Sarah Mc Lachlan.

Barb Morrison
Bashiri Johnson
Blank and Jones
Boys Noize
Jack D. Elliot
Jackson and his computer band
Jason Nevins
Jean Michel Jarre
Jeremy Ruzumna
John Powell
Jordan Rudess
Kid 606
Le Castle Vania
Marek Pompetzki
Matthew Herbert
Mike Huckaby
Mouse on Mars
New Judas Records
Patric Catani
Phats and Small
Richard Devine
Sigur Rós
Teddy Riley
Vernon Reid
WTF (Tommy Lee / DJ Aero)